Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucioso's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lucioso's Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lucioso's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenn 3 days ago

Garden

Add grilled buffalo chicken. Ranch on the side.

Lisa 6 days ago

Mac Attack!!!

I'm a chef, and I absolutely love everything on your menu! We order from you often. Everything is absolutely delish! I can't recommend a better place locally. Everything is always fresh! From the girls who answer the phone the kitchen staff to Kate the amazing Queen delivery driver! It's always been an amazing start to finish! Keep up the amazing work!! You all have been kicking ass through this whole pandemic and deserve 10 stars in my book! Be safe and thanks again for all that you All do! There's no I in Team!

Lisa 7 days ago

"Pats Beat Philly Pizza

We order from Luciosos pretty much at least once a week I went outside the box tonight and ordered a few new menu items they were perfect and tasted sooooo good thank you and tell Katie we love her and Michael sends hugs :0 THANK YOU!

Linneagodfrey 18 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

One of my favorite buffalo chicken dips so good!

Jrigollet72 23 days ago

Steak Bomb Egg Rolls

OMG AMAZING!! I have had these at other restaurants and thought they were "ok" not something I'd go out of my way to order, but Luciosos are soooo good I have to have them with every order!!

Doloresshea 5 days ago

Cheese 16" Large

Simply The BEST cheese pizza I've ever had! Scrumptious

Lisaburke130 7 days ago

Maryland Spice (GF)

The Maryland Spice wings (both boneless and bone-in) at Lucioso's are to die for!! I could eat them every day!

Melissa 15 days ago

Flyin' Hawaiian

This is the best pizza we've had in a long time. And our server Abbi was wonderful! We had a great time!

Aconnor224 20 days ago

Honey Buffalo (GF)

These wings were absolutely delicious! I will be coming back for more :)

Tammy 27 days ago

French Dip

Havent even eaten it yet!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA