Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucioso's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lucioso's Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lucioso's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jill9778 3 days ago

Chicken Tenders

I have been going around to local restaurants in Massachusetts ,as well as restaurants in Southern Florida, tasting different chicken tenders and Lucioso's (by far) has THE BEST chicken tenders. There's always plenty to eat, sometimes leftovers to take home, and theyre delicious! I have also tried other dishes at this establishment and everything, including staff, has been wonderful. It's a clean place and friendly, i can kick back and relax while having a drink or two. I would highly recommend this place!

Evybabii 23 days ago

Wings

Best wings in town! Nice size, LOTS of different flavors to choose from and always my go if I'm craving wings.

Plymoutnancy11 about 2 months ago

Steak Bomb Egg Rolls

I was reluctant to try steak bomb egg rolls even when highly recommended to me. They are amazing! Now I only order them and have difficulty trying other items.

Colbylauria 3 months ago

Mild Buffalo (GF)

Not too spicy. Very solid, I'd highly recommend trying the wings here if you don't know what you'd like!

Useless9754 3 months ago

Medium Buffalo (GF)

The chicken is always bangin and any time Im looking for wings I here is my go to place.

Carol 12 days ago

Steak Bomb Egg Rolls

A family favorite of ours. Packed with streak, great flavor, crispy and deliciouso !

Karen about 1 month ago

Zucchini Sticks

SO DELICIOUS always hot

Samantha 2 months ago

Steak Bomb Egg Rolls

Best egg rolls on the south shore.

Ashley 3 months ago

Chicken, Eggplant or Meatball Parmigiana Sub

Excellent Meatballs! Yum!

Lrange79 3 months ago

Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla

We come here monthly and i can't say enough about the chicken quesadilla ( my fav) pizza, calzones and steak egg rolls to name a few.. So delicious! We have recommened every one we know who visits us to come and they love it. I wrote a review previously with a Grist Mill image attached and it has over 15 thousand views! It's that good here so I'm writing a second review! It's a cozy little spot with great confort food and we are forever customers ! Its affordable and they serve fresh popped popcorn! Yummy! Great food , drinks and staff! See you soon! Thank you for providing us with a delicious local restaurant. The Duffy Family - Plymouth Ma



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA