Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucioso's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lucioso's Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lucioso's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lrange79 4 days ago

Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla

We come here monthly and i can't say enough about the chicken quesadilla ( my fav) pizza, calzones and steak egg rolls to name a few.. So delicious! We have recommened every one we know who visits us to come and they love it. I wrote a review previously with a Grist Mill image attached and it has over 15 thousand views! It's that good here so I'm writing a second review! It's a cozy little spot with great confort food and we are forever customers ! Its affordable and they serve fresh popped popcorn! Yummy! Great food , drinks and staff! See you soon! Thank you for providing us with a delicious local restaurant. The Duffy Family - Plymouth Ma

Giftmimi 8 days ago

Baked Haddock

Perfectly cooked, large portion, delicious, will definitely order again.

Michael 18 days ago

"The Catch" Fish Sandwich

Luciosos has and will always be my go to place for great food and beer. They have some of the best pizza but I also find myself getting something new off the menu often and have never been disappointed (the fish Reuben is a new favorite). I often find myself chanting "Beer, Pizza, Wings!" In various order out of excitement for this absolute gem of the South Shore .

Hrl12205 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

My families and i go too chicken and pizza spot! and has been for years, keep it up guys.

Monica about 1 month ago

Wings

Lucioso's wings especially the garlic parm are our go to wings of choice! All of their food though is exceptional!

Buffalo 5 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

i want buffalo chicken dip

Curtis 9 days ago

Cheese 10" Small

Awesome

Maura 18 days ago

"The Catch" Fish Sandwich

Pizza... wings... beer! My favorite restaurant on the South Shore and honestly in general. BEST pizza and wings, great beer selection, they always have popcorn for free when you sit down, a touch tunes so you can play your music, and great sandwiches. Always consistently good and I've been coming here for years. I honestly considered getting their logo tattooed on me.

Bellachica63 about 1 month ago

Steak Tip Caesar Wrap

OMG this was an awesome wrap - steak done to perfection! Leftovers were even great cold!

Steffacorn7 about 2 months ago

Mac Attack!!!

I will always go back for the mac attack pizza! Been going there for years! Will always go back. Amazing atmosphere, friendly staff! Amazing service. Great food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA